Christmas 2015 Opening Hours

May 9, 2015

Matlock Self Storage would like to wish all our customers a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

The Christmas opening times for our Matlock self storage facility are shown below:
Wednesday 24 December   –  9am – 12 noon
Thursday 25 December    –  closed
Friday 26 December      –  closed
Saturday 27 December    –  9am – 1pm
Sunday 28 December      –  closed
Monday 29 December      –  9am – 12 noon
Tuesday 30 December     –  9am – 12 noon
Wednesday 31 December   –  9am – 12 noon
Thursday 1 January 2015 –  closed
Friday 2 January 2015   –  8.30am – 5:30pm